header



Administration

St. Nicholas School is led by an extremely dedicated principal and preschool director. Our devoted classroom teachers and staff are committed to the scholastic achievement and well-being of our students. Each teacher creates an environment which instills self-confidence and motivation in learning. The school is governed by a ten-member school board, including the Head Pastor of our Saint Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church and nine other professionals from all backgrounds and professions. Together they ensure that St. Nicholas School remains strong in tradition, with a loving family environment.

Our Faculty


Name Email Link Position Years of Employment
Mrs. Damato mdamato@stnicholaseducation.com Principal
 
26
Mrs. Stevens lstevens@stnicholaseducation.com School Office Administrator 6
Mrs. Crisler gcrisler@stnicholaseducation.com School Office Registrar 6
Mrs. Skiani sskiani@stnicholaseducation.com Preschool Co-Director 19
Mrs. Bacoulis gbacoulis@stnicholaseducation.com Preschool Co-Director 5
Ms. Lujan slujan@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Lead Teacher
6
Ms. Lobos nlobos@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Co-Teacher
3
Ms. Olivera solivera@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Co-Teacher
3
Mr. Tene jtene@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
3
Ms. Livanis klivanis@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
2
Miss Skiani kskiani@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
1
Mrs. Escobedo descobedo@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Teacher's Aide
1
Ms. Jeffries ljeffries@stnicholaseducation.com Kindergarten
 
3
Mrs. Sweis msweis@stnicholaseducation.com First Grade
 
5
Mrs. Kontos gkontos@stnicholaseducation.com Second Grade
 
26
Ms. Chobanian zchobanian@stnicholaseducation.com Third Grade 11
Mrs. Mormanis cmormanis@stnicholaseducation.com Fourth Grade 31
Mrs. Bugielski jbugielski@stnicholaseducation.com Fifth Grade

1
Mr. Mormanis amormanis@stnicholaseducation.com M.S. Science, 8th Algebra, Computers 12
Ms. Coles acoles@stnicholaseducation.com M.S. English
 
1
Mr. Mashhour tmashhour@stnicholaseducation.com 6th & 7th Math, History 1
Mrs. Barefoot kbarefoot@stnicholaseducation.com Music
 
26
Mrs. Duschinsky eduschinsky@stnicholaseducation.com Art, Religion 23
Mr. Geiger jgeiger@stnicholaseducation.com Physical Ed., Athletic Director 6
Dr. Matheou amatheou@stnicholaseducation.com Greek
 
1