header



Administration

St. Nicholas School is led by an extremely dedicated principal and preschool director. Our devoted classroom teachers and staff are committed to the scholastic achievement and well-being of our students. Each teacher creates an environment which instills self-confidence and motivation in learning. The school is governed by a ten-member school board, including the Head Pastor of our Saint Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church and nine other professionals from all backgrounds and professions. Together they ensure that St. Nicholas School remains strong in tradition, with a loving family environment.

Our Faculty


Name Email Link Position Years of Employment
Mrs. Damato mdamato@stnicholaseducation.com Principal
 
28
Mrs. Falcon sfalcon@stnicholaseducation.com Director of Admissions 2
Mrs. Stevens lstevens@stnicholaseducation.com School Office Administrator 8
Ms. Skiani sskiani@stnicholaseducation.com Preschool Co-Director 21
Mrs. Bacoulis gbacoulis@stnicholaseducation.com Preschool Co-Director 7
Ms. Lujan-Matsumoto slujan@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Lead Teacher
8
Miss Lobos nlobos@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Teacher
5
Mrs. Escobedo descobedo@stnicholaseducation.com Toddler
Teacher
3
Miss Skiani kskiani@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
3
Mrs. Rubio mrubio@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
2
Mrs. Olivera-Luna solivera@stnicholaseducation.com PreSchool
Teacher
5
Mrs. Guirguis klivanis@stnicholaseducation.com PK
Teacher
3
Ms. Sapon ksapon@stnicholaseducation.com Kindergarten
 
1
Mrs. Sweis msweis@stnicholaseducation.com First Grade
 
7
Mrs. Kontos gkontos@stnicholaseducation.com Second Grade
 
28
Ms. Chobanian zchobanian@stnicholaseducation.com Third Grade 13
Mrs. Mormanis cmormanis@stnicholaseducation.com Fourth Grade
 
33
Ms. Sapon csapon@stnicholaseducation.com Fifth Grade

1
Mr. Mormanis amormanis@stnicholaseducation.com M.S. Science, 8th History, Computers 14
Mrs. Campuzano scampuzano@stnicholaseducation.com M.S. English
 
2
Mr. Trapani ttrapani@stnicholaseducation.com M.S. Math, 6th & 7th History 2
Mrs. Verchick kverchick@stnicholaseducation.com Music
 
28
Mrs. Duschinsky eduschinsky@stnicholaseducation.com Art, Religion 25
Mr. Geiger jgeiger@stnicholaseducation.com PE, Athletic Director 7
Dr. Matheou amatheou@stnicholaseducation.com Greek
 
2
Mrs. Foundi mfoundi@stnicholaseducation.com Greek
 
2